Reviews

Average score 590 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Nil Le Petit Dakarois noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best Japanese I have eaten in my entire life. The Californians were like little clouds that melted in my mouth. No false notes, even the skewers were tender and tasty. In short, I'm going to stop there because you will believe that this is a false opinion. Go for it (Original) Le meilleur japonais que j’ai mangé de toute ma vie. Les california étaient comme des petits nuages qui fondait dans ma bouche. Aucune fausse note note, même les brochettes étaient tendre et goûteuse. Bref je vais m’arrêter là car vous allez croire que c’est un faux avis. Allez y

6 months ago
Majo Franco noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is very tasty, you have to wait a little for the food, but they are very friendly and it is a nice, quiet place. (Original) Todo muy sabroso, hay que esperar un poco por la comida, pero son muy amables y es un lindo y tranquilo lugar.

6 months ago
Crystal de Benedetti noted on Google

6 months ago
Laurence BELLEGARDE noted on Google

6 months ago
François-Marie Abba noted on Google

6 months ago
Colette Pichot noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant with lots of variety Delicious desserts even if I would have liked the bananas to be slightly sweeter. To recommend (Original) Très bon restaurant très varié Desserts délicieux même si j'aurai souhaité les bananes légèrement plus sucrees. A recommander

6 months ago
Déborah GORCE noted on Google

6 months ago
Laura Lutzke noted on Google

Quick and delicious takeaway!

6 months ago
michele levy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasant time and excellent cuisine (Original) Agréable moment et cuisine excellente

6 months ago
Elia-Antonio TANNOURY noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Japanese restaurant. The skewers are delicious. Simple, good, fast and efficient. (Original) Très bon restaurant japonais. Les brochettes sont délicieuses. Simple, bon, rapide et effiace.

6 months ago

Sushi Ichi© 2024
Legal Terms


1 Rue du Moulinet
75013 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9