Reviews

Average score 590 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Cam Drams noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good Japanese restaurant with lots of choice and the dishes are delicious! The setting is cozy and peaceful... (Original) Bon resto japonais avec beaucoup de choix et les plats sont délicieux ! Le cadre est cosy et paisible ...

3 months ago
Henrique Morezzi noted on Google

3 months ago
Eloiza Funayama Bratti noted on Google

3 months ago
Raina Faarii noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The sushi is super good, fresh and varied! We also tried the skewers (we fell in love with the salmon skewers) and the hot dishes which were also very good. Very very affordable price for sushi in Paris and especially for the quality of the dishes 😁 Small bonus: nice atmosphere and very helpful employees ✨ We never get tired of it and we go there whenever we want sushi 😁 (Original) Les sushis sont supers bons, frais et variés ! On a aussi testé les brochettes (coup de cœur pour les brochettes saumon) et les plats chauds qui sont aussi très bon. Prix très très abordable pour un sushi à Paris et surtout pour la qualité des plats 😁 Petit bonus : ambiance sympa et employés très serviables ✨ On ne s’en lasse pas et on y va dès qu’on a une envie de sushi 😁

3 months ago
Lalla Boudmagh noted on Google

Very cute place. The fish seems fresh and the atmosphere is nice. Service is decent too. Nothing spectacular but a real decent neighborhood spot for a great price

3 months ago
Сергей Базарный noted on Google

3 months ago
an archy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We were late, we arrived around 11:20 p.m. but they waited for us to give us our order, and with a smile too. New Year's Eve, what's more! Sorry again for the delay. It was very good, on top of that. I hope my comment doesn't get deleted this time!! (Original) On a été en retard, on est arrivés vers 23h20 mais ils nous ont attendu pour nous donner notre commande, et avec le sourire en plus. La veille du Nouvel An, qui plus est ! Encore désolés du retard. C'était très bon, par-dessus le marché. J'espère que mon commentaire ne se fera pas supprimer cette fois !!

3 months ago
Alexi Alkru noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A humble and minimalist decoration but perfect for couples. The service and welcome were perfect from the start to the end of our visit. The salmon is to die for. So melting in the mouth. Wonderful discovery for those looking for quality on a limited budget. (Original) Une décoration humble et minimaliste mais parfaite pour les couples. Le service et l’accueil ont été parfait du début jusqu’à la fin de notre venue. Le saumon est à tomber. Si fondant en bouche. Merveilleuse découverte pour ce qui recherche qualité avec budget limité.

3 months ago
Hannah Morrison noted on Google

3 months ago
A A noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I wanted to try another Japanese place in the neighborhood because you were closed. Well you are the best Japanese in the neighborhood in my opinion. And what's more, you are smiling and friendly. (Original) J'ai voulu tester un autre japonais dans le quartier car vous étiez fermé. Et bien vous êtes le meilleur japonais du quartier à mon goût. Et en plus vous êtes souriants et sympas.

3 months ago

Sushi Ichi© 2024
Legal Terms


1 Rue du Moulinet
75013 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9