Reviews

Average score 590 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Hannah Morrison noted on Google

4 months ago
A A noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I wanted to try another Japanese place in the neighborhood because you were closed. Well you are the best Japanese in the neighborhood in my opinion. And what's more, you are smiling and friendly. (Original) J'ai voulu tester un autre japonais dans le quartier car vous étiez fermé. Et bien vous êtes le meilleur japonais du quartier à mon goût. Et en plus vous êtes souriants et sympas.

4 months ago
huskybooy noted on Google

4 months ago
Nathalie Richard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice surprise. Excellent cuisine. I have never had salmon this good. THANKS (Original) Très belle surprise. Excellente cuisine. Je n ai jamais mangé du saumon aussi bon. Merci

4 months ago
Elia-Antonio TANNOURY noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Japanese restaurant. The skewers are delicious. Simple, good, fast and efficient. Excellent value for money with the lunch menu. (Original) Très bon restaurant japonais. Les brochettes sont délicieuses. Simple, bon, rapide et effiace. Excellent rapport qualité-prix avec le menu midi.

4 months ago
Sasha Bufoenberg noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant! Fresh products and the staff are very kind. On the other hand, when I take away, I am missing a few skewers while when I eat on site everything is full… only problem otherwise very good restaurant (Original) Très bon restaurant! Produits frais et le personnel est très gentil. Par contre quand je fais à emporter, il me manque quelques brochettes tandis que lorsque je mange sur place tout est complet… seul problème sinon très bon restaurant

4 months ago
Franciny Tenório noted on Google

Really good and delicious sushi, fair price, friendly service! The raviolis are truly tasty and the rice are incredible good. Always a great time being there!

4 months ago
ERIC PAVOT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent. Really surprised that there are Japanese restaurants run by Chinese that are this good! (Original) Excellent. Vraiment surpris qu’il y ait des restaurants japonais tenus par des chinois qui soient aussi bons !

5 months ago
Maxime Al Kabir noted on Google

5 months ago
alissia noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant! We had a very pleasant time :) (Original) Très bon restaurant ! On a passé un moment très agréable :)

5 months ago

Sushi Ichi© 2024
Legal Terms


1 Rue du Moulinet
75013 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3